100 Best Christian Book Review Blogs and Websites

Follow Top 100 Christian Book Review Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Christian Book Review blogs from thousands of Book blogs on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

Christian Book Review Blogs

Here are 100 Best Christian Book Review Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. The Englewood Review of Books

The Englewood Review of Books Indianapolis, Indiana, US
Christian Book Reviews and Theology Book News for Socially-Engaged Readers. We review books that we believe are valuable resources for the people of G...od, as we follow the mission of God: i.e., the reconciliation of all things.more
englewoodreview.org
13.4K 29.4K 6 posts / day DA 44 Get Email Contact

2. Redeemed Reader | Christian Book Reviews for Parents.

Redeemed Reader | Christian Book Reviews for Parents. We're a resource for Christian parents and educators trying to navigate the children's book world.
redeemedreader.com
4.3K 167 5K 1 post / week DA 45 Get Email Contact

3. Book Woman Joan | Christian Genre Books Review

Book Woman Joan | Christian Genre Books Review Washington, US
Reviews of a variety of books, with emphasis on the Christian genre.
bookwomanjoan.blog..
963 3 posts / week Oct 2008 DA 34 Get Email Contact

4. Operation Actually Read Bible | Christian Book Review Blog

Operation Actually Read Bible | Christian Book Review Blog US
I am interested in reviewing christian fiction, christian nonfiction, Bibles, audio Bibles, audio books, Christian music CDs, Christian DVDs, etc. I a...m interested in reviewing for all age groups.more
operationreadbible..
171 1 post / week Jun 2008 DA 25 Get Email Contact

5. Reviews by Peter | Christian Fiction Reviews

Reviews by Peter | Christian Fiction Reviews The review of Christian fiction covering the genres of the supernatural, spiritual warfare, military, science fiction, fantasy, mystery and suspense, ...and edgy, Christian speculative fiction from a Christian/biblical worldview.more
christianfictionre..
1 post / month Oct 2013 DA 21 Get Email Contact

6. Homeschoolbookreviewblog

Homeschoolbookreviewblog Homeschoolbookreviewblog is by a minister and homeschooling father. After a bad experience with an inappropriate book, he began previewing the books t...hat the boys read and posting his reviews on an e-mail list. This led to doing children's book reviews for several different magazines and websites, and ultimately to this weblog.more
homeschoolbookrevi..
3 posts / month Dec 2009 DA 15 Get Email Contact

7. Books for Christian Girls

Books for Christian Girls Philippines
'Books for Christian Girls' reviews all genres of Christian books, writing down all the Spiritual, Negative & Sexual content and does ratings ...for girls ages 9-19!more
booksforchristiang..
2.5K 3.9K 1 post / week Apr 2013 DA 14 Get Email Contact

8. Mere Orthodoxy » Culture

Mere Orthodoxy » Culture Mere Orthodoxy shares book reviews on culture, politics, and religion for those who love words. We are a small group of young Christians who have spen...t the past 15 years defending word count and nuance on the internet while working out what our faith looks like in public. Whether it is arts, movies, literature, politics, sexuality, or any other crevice of the human experience, we believe that the Gospel has something to say about it and that 'something' really can be good news.more
mereorthodoxy.com
4.6K 10.7K 10 posts / month DA 54 Get Email Contact

9. Tim Challies | Book Reviews

 Tim Challies | Book Reviews Oakville, Ontario, Canada
I love to write about Christian living, theology, and reviews of books that are of interest to Christians.
challies.com/categ..
157K 78.3K 3 posts / month Jun 2003 DA 64 Get Email Contact

10. Crosswalk » Book

Crosswalk » Book Read the latest Christian book reviews and author interviews. Fiction and nonfiction Christian books are reviewed with free excerpts. Crosswalk.com, a...n online Christian living magazine, seeks to provide applicable, educational, and entertaining content to followers of Jesus Christ regardless of where they are in their respective spiritual journeys.more
crosswalk.com/cult..
2.5M 41.5K 2 posts / week DA 68 Get Email Contact

11. Iola Goulton | Contemporary Christian romance with a Kiwi twist

Iola Goulton | Contemporary Christian romance with a Kiwi twist New Zealand
I read pretty much anything, but my favourite genres are Christian romance and romantic suspense. With an emphasis on the 'Christian'. I write contemp...orary Christian romance with a Kiwi twist.more
iolagoulton.com/blog
303 14.6K 1.8K 6 posts / month DA 25 Get Email Contact

12. Eerdmans Publishing

Eerdmans Publishing Grand Rapids, Michigan, US
Located in Grand Rapids, Michigan, Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing Company is an independent publisher of religious books, from academic books and scholarl...y works in theology, biblical studies, and religious history to popular titles in spirituality, ministry, and cultural criticism.more
eerdword.com
11.1K 15.2K 3K 1 post / day DA 35 Get Email Contact

13. Tressa's Wishful Endings

Tressa's Wishful Endings Arizona, US
A book blog for YA, clean adult, and Christian romance reviews, features, and giveaways.
wishfulendings.com
3.2K 4.7K 5 posts / month DA 38 Get Email Contact

14. Splashesofjoy

Splashesofjoy Splashesofjoy is a Book Review Blog and the goal is to connect readers with the wonderful and amazing books. The author Joy is avid reader who likes t...o read books related to Christian fiction along with reviewing books for many individual authors, publishers and a lot of online media publicity companies that work with authors to publicize their books.more
splashesofjoy.word..
5 posts / week DA 33 Get Email Contact

15. Books At a Glance

Books At a Glance We are pastors, university and seminary professors, theologians, and authors whose ambition is to equip and encourage the people of God in the faith. ...We are here to help Christians who cannot read everything but want to learn and keep up. Learn from excellent contemporary Christian authors. Keep up to date with the newest Christian publications.more
booksataglance.com..
3K 1.3K 1 post / day DA 34 Get Email Contact

16. RADIANT LIGHT | Christian Book Reviews

RADIANT LIGHT | Christian Book Reviews Nampa, Idaho, US
I am first and foremost a follower of Christ, and my reviews will reflect that. I am an avid bookworm have been since I was 3, and I believe God has ...given me this blog as a way to minister to others by reviewing Christian fiction, and other works for His purpose.more
frommipov.blogspot..
863 2.2K 3 posts / month DA 28 Get Email Contact

17. The Christian Fiction Girl | Christian Fiction Reviews Blog

The Christian Fiction Girl | Christian Fiction Reviews Blog Palmdale, California, US
Christian Fiction Reviews by Nicole.
christianfictiongi..
2.1K 4 posts / week May 2017 DA 22 Get Email Contact

18. Britt Reads Fiction | Christian Fiction/Romance Novel Reviews

Britt Reads Fiction | Christian Fiction/Romance Novel Reviews Reviews and giveaways for Christian fiction and sweet, clean fiction. Bringing readers information on great stories and connecting authors with their ...readers.more
brittreadsfiction...
1 post / day Apr 2013 DA 27 Get Email Contact

19. Heidi Reads | Christian romance fiction

Heidi Reads | Christian romance fiction Book reviews and giveaways of clean and Christian romance fiction, both historical and contemporary.
heidi-reads.blogsp..
2.8K 614 1 post / week Dec DA 31 Get Email Contact

20. Older & Smarter?

Older & Smarter? Kentucky, US
I have always loved to read and I was able to share that love through my work as a public librarian for 22 1/2 years. I now enjoy reading to my grandd...aughter and supporting authors through my reviews!more
connie-oldersmarte..
958 1 post / day Apr 2011 DA 22 Get Email Contact

21. Christian Bookshelf Reviews

Christian Bookshelf Reviews Christian Bookshelf Reviews is a blog, created in 2011, that does reviews, interviews, giveaways, and more.
christianbookshelf..
1.5K 1.3K 184 2 posts / month Feb 2011 DA 29 Get Email Contact

22. Biblical Counseling Coalition » Books

Biblical Counseling Coalition » Books The following section of Biblical Counseling Coalitionfeatures articles covering books on Christianity, God, education, life, and more. Our mission is... to foster collaborative relationships and to provide robust, relevant biblical resources that equip the Body of Christ to change lives with Christ's changeless truth. The BCC exists to strengthen churches, para-church organizations, and educational institutions by promoting excellence and unity in biblical counselingmore
biblicalcounseling..
9.5K 6.3K 1 post / quarter DA 41 Get Email Contact

23. Bible Review Blog

Bible Review Blog The focus of the Bible Review Blog is to celebrate the Bible and inspire people to read it by exploring this vast landscape of modern biblical publica...tion and calling attention to some of the finest and most unique Bibles out there.more
biblereviewblog.com
2.5K 13.7K 1 post / week DA 15 Get Email Contact

24. Ashley's Bookshelf

Ashley's Bookshelf Texas, US
I love to read, as you can tell. Mainly I read Christian Fiction, but I do enjoy pretty much any type of book except horror and erotica. I don't... get paid to read and review books, I do it simply because I enjoy it. I have a published three books that are in the Christian Mystery/Suspense category more
ashleysbookshelf.b..
782 571 1 post / quarter Dec DA 27 Get Email Contact

25. Aryn the Libraryan | A Fun And Faith Filled Christian Book Blog

Aryn the Libraryan | A Fun And Faith Filled Christian Book Blog Aryn The Libraryan is a fun and faith-filled Christian book blog for women and families. Find Christian book reviews designed to help you choose whole...some and fun books for your entire family. The main purpose of Aryn The Libraryan is to provide Christian Women with quality books and resources for spiritual growth and healthy families.more
arynthelibraryan.com
332 772 1 post / month DA 38 Get Email Contact

26. Aryn the Libraryan

Aryn the Libraryan US
Welcome to Aryn the Libraryan, a Christian Book Blog for Women and their families. Enjoy the Adventure! I hope you find Encouragement and Hope here.
arynthelibraryan.com
309 772 1 post / quarter DA 38 Get Email Contact

27. Amber Thiessen Blog

Amber Thiessen Blog Winkler, Manitoba, Canada
Amber Thiessen considers it as her mission to help Christians through the chaos and calm of life's changes, by applying the gospel to the everyday.... This blog presents her views and insights reflections on common life challenges. Find book reviews, practical tips for Christan living, and insight from missions.more
amberthiessen.com/..
91 1K 2 posts / week DA 19 Get Email Contact

28. Bible Buying Guide | Bible Reviews

Bible Buying Guide | Bible Reviews US
Reviews of Bibles and related materials.
biblebuyingguide.c..
3.1K 719 7 posts / quarter Apr 2011 DA 29 Get Email Contact

29. Reviews from the Heart

Reviews from the Heart Victorville, California, US
I am an Christian independent book/product reviewer who will be more than happy to review any products or books for you as long as they are faith, fam...ily or Christian based.more
reviewsfromthehear..
832 474 1 post / quarter Jun 2010 DA 30 Get Email Contact

30. Christian Fiction and More

Christian Fiction and More Follow to get updates on christian fiction and more.
christianfictionan..
1 post / week Nov 2013 DA 10 Get Email Contact

31. Chalmers' Blog

Chalmers' Blog Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
Hi! Thanks for stopping by my wee blog, I'm Alistair.I am a Christian, a husband, an Assistant Pastor, an avid reader, and last, but definitely no...t least, I am a Scotsman. I hope that this blog will help as you think about what books to read next, help you think about what is good and what isn't good to read, and that it will generally be an encouragement to you.more
achalmersblog.com/..
800 1.2K 2 posts / month DA 16 Get Email Contact

32. Christian Feminism Today | Book Reviews

Christian Feminism Today | Book Reviews US
A list of all the book reviews which have been published on the Christian Feminism Today website. Christian Feminism Today is an extensive online res...ource with content of interest to anyone, but especially to feminist, progressive, and LGBTQ Christians.more
eewc.com/category/..
2.5K 861 233 1 post / month DA 35 Get Email Contact

33. Live. Love. Read | Christian book blogger

Live. Love. Read | Christian book blogger US
My name is Erica, I'm a Christian book blogger. Genres I like: Christian historical fiction, and some contemporary Christian, fantasy, children...9;s books/middle grade lit, mysterymore
lovewhatyourreadin..
128 321 1.3K 4 posts / month Dec DA 21 Get Email Contact

34. Thoughts of a Sojourner

Thoughts of a Sojourner I am primarily interested in Christian fiction, and other types of Christian books. I also like to host giveaways. I enjoy blogging about Christian fi...ction, my family, Christianity, and the events of my life.more
thoughtsofasojourn..
152 1 post / day Dec DA 18 Get Email Contact

35. Christian Book Shop Talk

Christian Book Shop Talk News, opinion and discussion for Canadian Christian bookstores, suppliers and publishers
bookshoptalk.wordp..
608 1 post / week Aug 2008 DA 24 Get Email Contact

36. Kristina Hall

Kristina Hall Kristina Hall is a sinner saved by grace who seeks to glorify God with her words. She is a homeschool graduate and holds a degree in accounting. When ...she's not writing, she enjoys reading, arm wrestling, lifting weights, and playing the violin.more
kristinahallauthor..
3 posts / week DA 11 Get Email Contact

37. Panorama of a Book Saint

Panorama of a Book Saint Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
This Blog attempts to accomplish three purposes:Help promote good books for authors who have a message worth telling, Share with readers about these b...ooks, Sharing my views from a Christian lens.more
booksaint.blogspot..
228 2 posts / month Dec DA 25 Get Email Contact

38. Snyder's Soapbox

Snyder's Soapbox US
Book and Bible Reviews with Christian Articles by Bob Snyder of Snyder's Soapbox snyderssoapbox.com Bibles and books provided gratis by publishers... unless otherwise specified.more
snyderssoapbox.com
100 1 post / month Sep 2010 DA 17 Get Email Contact

39. Henry Happens and other tales of life in the wilderness

Henry Happens and other tales of life in the wilderness Welcome to Henry Happens! This blog contains reviews of books I have read mainly consisting of Christian fiction. I hope you enjoy my reviews!
henryhappens.blogs..
1 post / day Dec 2012 DA 21 Get Email Contact

40. The Diamond Mine of Christian Fiction

The Diamond Mine of Christian Fiction A group blog to discover the gems in Christian fiction, its authors, books, and writing including giveaways and information about new releases.
diamondsinfiction...
3 posts / month Dec DA 21 Get Email Contact

41. Aminata Coote

Aminata Coote Jamaica
Aminata Coote was a reader long before she became a Christian author. Follow the blog for Christian book reviews and other book-related things. Oh, an...d the occasional post about her books and what she's up to.more
aminatacoote.com/blog
535 579 1.1K 1 post / week DA 4 Get Email Contact

42. Finding God Among Us » Books

Finding God Among Us » Books We promote reading God's Word, but we love growing in our faith by reading and reviewing Christian books on faith, inspirational true stories, or ...Christian children's books. I pray our book reviews can help point you in the right direction for books that feed your faith, too.more
findinggodamongus...
153 48 1 post / month DA 17 Get Email Contact

43. Little Book, Big Story

Little Book, Big Story Hello, I'm Théa! I review classic children's literature, beautiful picture books, Bible and theology books for kids, contemporary fiction, po...etry, and more - books full of grace and truth that our family loved and that I think you'll love, too. Thank you for stopping by!more
littlebookbigstory..
1 post / week DA 22 Get Email Contact

44. Author JC Miller

Author JC Miller Pennsylvania, US
I AM RAHAB is a coming-of-age tale cleverly depicting the biblical account of Rahab the prostitute before the fall of Jericho as told through the pres...ent day story of Rahab Auguste. This multi-generational fictional story is the first in a three-part series chronicling the life of Rahab as she discovers the truth about life, the pain of death, and the meaning of survival.more
authorjcmiller.com..
1.3K 2.3K 21 posts / year DA 14 Get Email Contact

45. Dr Markus McDowell Blog

Dr Markus McDowell Blog Los Angeles, California, US
The official Author website of Dr Markus McDowell. Nonfiction writings in religion, law, and history. Contemporary and historical fiction.
markusmcdowell.com..
94 67 1 post / month DA 14 Get Email Contact

46. Kingdom Books Review

Kingdom Books Review Abuja Federal Capital Territory, Nigeria
Kingdom Books Review allows you to access quality reviews of gospel books, by various active readers.
kingdombooksreview..
236 1 post / day DA 7 Get Email Contact

47. I'm All Booked

I'm All Booked Book reviews, summaries, lists, and recommendations for the Christian reader.
imallbooked.com
1 post / month Oct 2012 DA 11 Get Email Contact

48. Books 4 Christian Kids

Books 4 Christian Kids Book Reviews and Posts about Literature for Children and Teens. More than 250 reviews of books for little ones, elementary school age children, middle... school kids, young adults and college/working people.more
nancyellenhird.wor..
86 4 posts / month Jul 2009 DA 12 Get Email Contact

49. Romances of the Cross

Romances of the Cross Christian Historical Fiction reviews and perspectives from an Eccentric Englishwoman.
crossromance.blogs..
2 posts / month Nov 2011 DA 18 Get Email Contact

50. Lutheran Book Review

Lutheran Book Review Sheridan, Wyoming, US
Critical reviews (by Lutheran pastors, educators and church musicians) of books and other resources for Christian use from a perspective rooted in Hol...y Scripture, the Lutheran Confessions and good common sense.more
lhplbr.blogspot.com
402 4 posts / quarter Dec DA 9 Get Email Contact

51. Prairie Sky Book Reviews | Books on Christianity

Prairie Sky Book Reviews | Books on Christianity Prairie Sky Book Reviews offers recommendations, reviews, and updates about Christian books, both fiction and non-fiction, as well as occasional movie...s.more
prairieskybookrevi..
88 5 posts / quarter Oct 2013 DA 19 Get Email Contact

52. Godly Book Reviews

Godly Book Reviews US
Hello, My name is Mary-Ann. I am a homemaker and stay at home mother. I teach the Bible and do speak at women's events. I am also an avid reader a...nd write book reviews. This Is a place for people to come and find good Christian books.more
proverb31titus2god..
2 posts / year Oct 2012 DA 27 Get Email Contact

53. Kentucky Book Lover

Kentucky Book Lover Book Reviews of Fiction, Christian Fiction, Mysteries & Children's Books. You will find reviews on any book I read. It could be a 12 page children...'s book to a 1,000 page epic. I hope to bring new authors to those that read my blog.more
kentuckybooklover.com
6 posts / week Apr 2017 DA 4 Get Email Contact

54. Finding God Among Us

Finding God Among Us Feed your soul with a serving of Christian book reviews and Christian inspiration. We find God in every day and mysterious ways.
findinggodamongus.com
48 1 post / month DA 17 Get Email Contact

55. ChristFocus Book Club | Christian Non-Fiction Books Blog

ChristFocus Book Club | Christian Non-Fiction Books Blog Arkansas, US
Book review blog of Christian non-fiction books. The books focus on scripture, God's character, and our relationship with Christ. We also have giv...eaways of Christian non-fiction books.more
christfocusbookclu..
151 2 posts / month Mar 2009 DA 15 Get Email Contact

56. Beyond the Read

Beyond the Read Hello, and welcome to Beyond the Read! I'm Abby, a Christian teenage girl with a passion for books and musicals. I've always loved to read, bu...t sometimes this gets in the way of my relationship with God. I created this blog in April 2020 in order to try to find a healthy balance between the two loves of my life.more
beyondthereadblog...
1 post / month DA 7 Get Email Contact

57. Christian Author: A.M. Heath Blog

Christian Author: A.M. Heath Blog US
A.M. Heath writes contemporary and historical Christian fiction to feed the soul while entertaining the reader. She's passionate about cheering on... fellow Christian authors.more
christianauthoramh..
9 posts / year DA 19 Get Email Contact

58. Christian Bergers Book Reviews

Christian Bergers Book Reviews Pennsylvania, US
Posts about Christian Book Rviews written by Bergers Book Reviewers.
bergersbookreviews..
1 post / quarter Sep 2017 DA 17 Get Email Contact

59. Good Book Mom Blog

Good Book Mom Blog Founded in 2019 by Korrie Johnson, Good Book Mom is a beacon for parents seeking wise literary choices for their families. With over 750 children'...s books in her family library, Korrie envisioned a platform to assist others in discovering books aligned with a Biblical Christian Worldview. Scripture guides their mission, offering free reviews of both Christian and secular titles. Their membership grants access to curated booklists and premium content, presenting a Biblical alternative for schools, homeschool co-ops, churches, and families alike.more
goodbookmom.com/blog
2.5K 33.8K 5 posts / month Nov 2019 DA 12 Get Email Contact

60. Christian Indie Book Reviews

Christian Indie Book Reviews I'm an ADHD Radical Christian who writes books, songs, and Reviews now for the glory of God.
christianindiebook..
5 posts / quarter Mar 2016 DA 15 Get Email Contact

61. Ridge Top Book Blog » Christian Fiction

Ridge Top Book Blog » Christian Fiction Hi! I'm Melissa and in this section, I review new releases of Christian Fiction, along with Historical Fiction, and Non-Fiction in print and digit...al formats. I'm an avid reader. I've worked as a library media specialist for 20 years. You will see one page of this blog devoted to Christian fiction and non-fiction. I devote a majority of my reading life to inspirational materials that point me to the Bible on a daily basis.more
ridgetopbookblog.c..
2 posts / year DA 6 Get Email Contact

62. Fruitful Reader

Fruitful Reader My name is Kassidy. I'm a lifelong eclectic reader whose life was changed when I started to read from a Christian perspective. Reading this way ta...ught me the importance of junk in = junk out and actually experiencing the deep happiness and creativity that God has created us for! I'm here to help you find your next favorite Jesus-friendly read and connect with like-minded women.more
fruitfulreader.com
8 posts / month DA 1 Get Email Contact

63. Pam Funke's Book Reviews

Pam Funke's Book Reviews This blog is dedicated to book reviews, book spotlights, and author interviews. Follow to get more updates from this blog.
4horsemenseriesbr...
2 posts / year Nov 2012 DA 14 Get Email Contact

64. Think on These Things

Think on These Things Springfield, Illinois, US
Discernment Ministry, Dr. Gary Gilley, Southern View Chapel, book reviews, bible, God, truth, think on these things, articles, seeker-sensitive, the e...mergent church.more
tottministries.org
1 post / day DA 35 Get Email Contact

65. Micah Ruth

Micah Ruth US
After focusing solely on her career in the corporate world for eighteen years, Micah Ruth discovered and leaned into her calling from Christ to share ...her journey and inspire others through her writing. Through her blog, Created Significant: Living Loved & Free, and first published book, she is committed to helping others see themselves as Christ sees them. Micah is a wife and mother to three kids, a lifelong Colorado resident, avid mountain biker, and a lover of the outdoors, where she does most of her writing.more
micahruth.com
21 posts / year DA 2 Get Email Contact

66. The Christian Book Review Blog

The Christian Book Review Blog Wadsworth, Ohio, US
Reviewing Christian Books for All Believers.
thechristianbookre..
1 post / month May 2014 DA 7 Get Email Contact

67. Matthew J Diaz | Blog

Matthew J Diaz | Blog Phoenix, Arizona, US
I see this blog as a place of social commentary, of theology, about connecting culture with truth and fleshing out its shortcomings. As I work on my b...ook, The Last Day of Regret, this blog will serve to help me practice and hone my writing skills. As well, for you the reader to get a feel for my writing and beliefs. Enjoy!more
matthewjdiaz.com/blog
193 1 post / week DA 3 Get Email Contact

68. 2BEINSPIRED

2BEINSPIRED Find thought-provoking tales of the Christian Faith woven into novels. 2BEINSPIRED uncovers hidden gems from contemporary Christian Fiction and dissec...ts riveting plots involving themes like steadfast beliefs, faith, and fragility of the social order. Author Debbieann Sinclair is an avid reader of Christian Fiction.more
2beinspired1.blogs..
1 post / month DA 1 Get Email Contact

69. Theotots Blog

Theotots Blog Covers the best gospel resources and reviews for tots, topics from the best Gospel books for toddlers to fun videos you can watch with your children t...o teach them about Jesus. Theotots equips believing parents with information about quality gospel resources for tots. In order to serve this purpose, Theotots reviews and creates resources that will aid adults in communicating about Christ Jesus and His sacrifice for our sins.more
theotots.com/more-..
116 1 post / year DA 1 Get Email Contact

70. The Parable Girl Speaks

The Parable Girl Speaks Atlanta, Georgia, US
Life evolves so should we. I decided to stop doing my 'own thing' when I was 22 years old. My relationships were not working out because they were sup...erficial. They didn't go beyond the surface. I worried a lot about my future. Everything felt like slow motion. It wasn't until I decided to let go and trust God, that's when I found true freedom. Faith in God is Liberty. When I trusted God with everything He gave me a book on relationships called, 'The Parable of the God Chosen Husband' written for every woman in every situation (now called The Parable Girl).more
theparablegirl.com
129 18 1 post / month DA 1 Get Email Contact

71. Christian Book Finds

Christian Book Finds Washington, District of Columbia, US
Christian Book Finds is a home for readers of Christian books. Christian Book Finds brings you daily posts of free and discounted Christian ebooks for... Kindle.more
christianbookfinds..
15.5K 5.1K 851 DA 21 Get Email Contact

72. Christian Bookaholic | Christian Book Reviews

Christian Bookaholic | Christian Book Reviews I enjoy reading Christian fiction best, but will also read Christian non-fiction, and also mass market paperbacks. But I also receive books from publ...ishers or authors to read and review. All my opinions, are my own. I hope you enjoy reading my reviews, and will find some great new reads.more
christianbookaholi..
937 30 posts / year Aug 2015 DA 29 Get Email Contact

73. Christian Chick's Thoughts | Inspirational Christian Fiction Reviews Blog

Christian Chick's Thoughts | Inspirational Christian Fiction Reviews Blog Nebraska, US
I've written well over 800 book reviews—so many that sometimes I have difficulty remembering if I've reviewed a particular book! Also, nearl...y all of the fiction books I read are inspirational/Christian fiction, so rather than saying a book is 'historical inspirational fiction,' I'll just say 'historical fiction.'more
christianchickstho..
417 Mar 2008 DA 27 Get Email Contact

74. Paul S Brandt | Indie Christian Book Reviews

Paul S Brandt | Indie Christian Book Reviews In this blog, Indie Christian Book Reviews, I am focusing on a specific idea I found after publishing my first book, 'Encountering Darkness.'
paulsbrandt.com
55.3K May 2017 DA 10 Get Email Contact

75. Relz Reviewz | Your source for Christian fiction reviews

Relz Reviewz | Your source for Christian fiction reviews Australia
Relz Reviewz offers author interviews, character spotlights, book reviews, contests and giveaways, publishing news, and cover art sneak peeks for the ...best in Christian Fiction.more
relzreviewz.com
2.5K 3.8K Aug 2006 DA 36 Get Email Contact

Show 76 to 112


Christian Book Review Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Christian Book Review. Get Spreadsheet
Blogger Name Email Blog Link Total Blog Posts
Nicole Santana christianfictiongirl.blog 88
Brittany brittreadsfiction.wordpress.com 70
Iola Goulton iolagoulton.com 51
Aminata Coote aminatacoote.com 50
korrie goodbookmom.com 49
Julia christianbookaholic.com 49
Eugene Ho booksataglance.com 45
Kristina Hall kristinahallauthor.wordpress.com 43
Splashes of Joy splashesofjoy.wordpress.com 42
C. Christopher Smith englewoodreview.org 38
Katie Selby englewoodreview.org 35
Amber Thiessen amberthiessen.com 31
Janie redeemedreader.com 30
Kassidy Griffin fruitfulreader.com 22
Conrade Yap booksaint.blogspot.com 20
Christian Fiction and More christianfictionandmore.blogspot.com 20
Melanie christianbookshelfreviews.blogspot.com 19
Andi frommipov.blogspot.com 18
Tim Wildsmith biblereviewblog.com 16
Micah Ruth micahruth.com 15
Gary Gilley tottministries.org 15
nancyellenhird nancyellenhird.wordpress.com 14
Shirley Alarie findinggodamongus.com 14
Markus McDowell markusmcdowell.com 13
Tim Challies challies.com 12
Aryn arynthelibraryan.com 10
Betsy redeemedreader.com 10
Lin Wilder linwilder.com 9
Alistair Chalmers achalmersblog.com 9
Bob Snyder snyderssoapbox.com 8
Randy A Brown biblebuyingguide.com 7
Abby beyondthereadblog.wordpress.com 6
Kasey thestorysanctuary.com 6
Hayley redeemedreader.com 5
paulthinkingoutloud bookshoptalk.wordpress.com 5
Théa littlebookbigstory.com 5
Janice authorjcmiller.com 4
Megan redeemedreader.com 4
Eerdmans eerdword.com 4
drdavemarr thechristianbookreviewblog.wordpress.com 3
authorjcmiller authorjcmiller.com 3
Myriam authorjcmiller.com 2
Ric Hudgens englewoodreview.org 2
Rachel Lonas englewoodreview.org 2
Katie Karnehm-Esh englewoodreview.org 2
Heart2Heart reviewsfromtheheart.blogspot.com 2
The Parable Girl theparablegirl.com 2
Helen iolagoulton.com 2
Eerdmans and Elizabeth Felicetti eerdword.com 2
Mary-Ann proverb31titus2godlybookreviews.blogspot.com 1
Load 51 to 100 of 207 Bloggers