100 Best Christian Book Review Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 100 Christian Book Review Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Christian Book Review blogs from thousands of Book blogs on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

Christian Book Review Blogs

Here are 100 Best Christian Book Review Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. The Englewood Review of Books

The Englewood Review of Books Christian Book Reviews and Theology Book News for Socially-Engaged Readers. We review books that we believe are valuable resources for the people of God, as we follow the mission of God: i.e., the reconciliation of all things.
Blog englewoodreview.org
Facebook Followers 14.7KTwitter Followers 29.4K Frequency 6 posts / day Domain Authority 44 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Christian Bookaholic | Christian Book Reviews

Christian Bookaholic | Christian Book Reviews I enjoy reading Christian fiction best, but will also read Christian non-fiction, and also mass market paperbacks. But I also receive books from publishers or authors to read and review. All my opinions, are my own. I hope you enjoy reading my reviews, and will find some great new reads.
Blog christianbookaholic.com
Facebook Followers 937 Frequency 30 posts / year Since Aug 2015 Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

3. Redeemed Reader | Christian Book Reviews for Parents.

Redeemed Reader | Christian Book Reviews for Parents. We're a resource for Christian parents and educators trying to navigate the children's book world.
Blog redeemedreader.com
Facebook Followers 4.3KTwitter Followers 167Instagram Followers 5.4K Frequency 4 posts / week Domain Authority 45 Get Email Contact

4. Book Woman Joan | Christian Genre Books Review

Book Woman Joan | Christian Genre Books Review Reviews of a variety of books, with emphasis on the Christian genre.
Blog bookwomanjoan.blogspot.com
Twitter Followers 963 Frequency 3 posts / week Since Oct 2008 Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

5. Operation Actually Read Bible | Christian Book Review Blog

Operation Actually Read Bible | Christian Book Review Blog I am interested in reviewing christian fiction, christian nonfiction, Bibles, audio Bibles, audio books, Christian music CDs, Christian DVDs, etc. I am interested in reviewing for all age groups.
Blog operationreadbible.blogspot.com
Twitter Followers 171 Frequency 1 post / week Since Jun 2008 Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

6. Homeschoolbookreviewblog

Homeschoolbookreviewblog Homeschoolbookreviewblog is by a minister and homeschooling father. After a bad experience with an inappropriate book, he began previewing the books that the boys read and posting his reviews on an e-mail list. This led to doing children's book reviews for several different magazines and websites, and ultimately to this weblog.
Blog homeschoolbookreviewblog.wordpress.com
Frequency 3 posts / month Since Dec 2009 Domain Authority 15 Get Email Contact

7. Books for Christian Girls

Books for Christian Girls 'Books for Christian Girls' reviews all genres of Christian books, writing down all the Spiritual, Negative & Sexual content and does ratings for girls ages 9-19!
Blog booksforchristiangirls.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 2.5KInstagram Followers 4.2K Frequency 1 post / week Since Apr 2013 Domain Authority 14 Get Email Contact

8. Mere Orthodoxy » Culture

Mere Orthodoxy » Culture Mere Orthodoxy shares book reviews on culture, politics, and religion for those who love words. We are a small group of young Christians who have spent the past 15 years defending word count and nuance on the internet while working out what our faith looks like in public. Whether it is arts, movies, literature, politics, sexuality, or any other crevice of the human experience, we believe that the Gospel has something to say about it and that 'something' really can be good news.
Blog mereorthodoxy.com
Facebook Followers 4.6KTwitter Followers 10.9K Frequency 10 posts / month Domain Authority 54 Get Email Contact

9. Tim Challies | Book Reviews

 Tim Challies | Book Reviews I love to write about Christian living, theology, and reviews of books that are of interest to Christians.
Blog challies.com
Facebook Followers 163.9KTwitter Followers 82K Frequency 3 posts / month Since Jun 2003 Domain Authority 64 Get Email Contact

10. Crosswalk » Book

Crosswalk » Book Read the latest Christian book reviews and author interviews. Fiction and nonfiction Christian books are reviewed with free excerpts. Crosswalk.com, an online Christian living magazine, seeks to provide applicable, educational, and entertaining content to followers of Jesus Christ regardless of where they are in their respective spiritual journeys.
Blog crosswalk.com
Facebook Followers 2.5MTwitter Followers 41.5K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 68 Get Email Contact

11. Tressa's Wishful Endings

Tressa's Wishful Endings A book blog for YA, clean adult, and Christian romance reviews, features, and giveaways.
Blog wishfulendings.com
Facebook Followers 3.2KInstagram Followers 4.7K Frequency 5 posts / month Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

12. Iola Goulton | Contemporary Christian romance with a Kiwi twist

Iola Goulton | Contemporary Christian romance with a Kiwi twist I read pretty much anything, but my favourite genres are Christian romance and romantic suspense. With an emphasis on the 'Christian'. I write contemporary Christian romance with a Kiwi twist.
Blog iolagoulton.com
Facebook Followers 303Twitter Followers 14.5KInstagram Followers 1.8K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

13. Eerdmans Publishing

Eerdmans Publishing Located in Grand Rapids, Michigan, Wm. B. Eerdmans Publishing Company is an independent publisher of religious books, from academic books and scholarly works in theology, biblical studies, and religious history to popular titles in spirituality, ministry, and cultural criticism.
Blog eerdword.com
Facebook Followers 11.1KTwitter Followers 15.2KInstagram Followers 3.1K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

14. RADIANT LIGHT | Christian Book Reviews

RADIANT LIGHT | Christian Book Reviews I am first and foremost a follower of Christ, and my reviews will reflect that. I am an avid bookworm have been since I was 3, and I believe God has given me this blog as a way to minister to others by reviewing Christian fiction, and other works for His purpose.
Blog frommipov.blogspot.com
Twitter Followers 863Instagram Followers 2.4K Frequency 3 posts / month Domain Authority 28 Get Email Contact

15. The Christian Fiction Girl | Christian Fiction Reviews Blog

The Christian Fiction Girl | Christian Fiction Reviews Blog Christian Fiction Reviews by Nicole.
Blog christianfictiongirl.blog
Twitter Followers 2.1K Frequency 4 posts / week Since May 2017 Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

16. Books At a Glance

Books At a Glance We are pastors, university and seminary professors, theologians, and authors whose ambition is to equip and encourage the people of God in the faith. We are here to help Christians who cannot read everything but want to learn and keep up. Learn from excellent contemporary Christian authors. Keep up to date with the newest Christian publications.
Blog booksataglance.com
Facebook Followers 3KTwitter Followers 1.3K Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact

17. Britt Reads Fiction | Christian Fiction/Romance Novel Reviews

Britt Reads Fiction | Christian Fiction/Romance Novel Reviews Reviews and giveaways for Christian fiction and sweet, clean fiction. Bringing readers information on great stories and connecting authors with their readers.
Blog brittreadsfiction.wordpress.com
Frequency 1 post / day Since Apr 2013 Domain Authority 27 Get Email Contact

18. Splashesofjoy

Splashesofjoy Splashesofjoy is a Book Review Blog and the goal is to connect readers with the wonderful and amazing books. The author Joy is avid reader who likes to read books related to Christian fiction along with reviewing books for many individual authors, publishers and a lot of online media publicity companies that work with authors to publicize their books.
Blog splashesofjoy.wordpress.com
Frequency 5 posts / week Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

19. Heidi Reads | Christian romance fiction

Heidi Reads | Christian romance fiction Book reviews and giveaways of clean and Christian romance fiction, both historical and contemporary.
Blog heidi-reads.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 2.8KInstagram Followers 613 Frequency 1 post / week Since Dec Domain Authority 31 Get Email Contact

20. Older & Smarter?

Older & Smarter? I have always loved to read and I was able to share that love through my work as a public librarian for 22 1/2 years. I now enjoy reading to my granddaughter and supporting authors through my reviews!
Blog connie-oldersmarter.blogspot.com
Twitter Followers 958 Frequency 4 posts / week Since Apr 2011 Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

21. Christian Bookshelf Reviews

Christian Bookshelf Reviews Christian Bookshelf Reviews is a blog, created in 2011, that does reviews, interviews, giveaways, and more.
Blog christianbookshelfreviews.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 1.5KTwitter Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 184 Frequency 2 posts / quarter Since Feb 2011 Domain Authority 29 Get Email Contact

22. Life, love, writing

Life, love, writing Life, Love, Writing features Christian Fiction Book reviews, author interviews, giveaways, and advice on writing and marketing.
Blog authorswilliams.wordpress.com
Facebook Followers 568Twitter Followers 1.1K Frequency 3 posts / year Domain Authority 19 Get Email Contact

23. Aryn the Libraryan | A Fun And Faith Filled Christian Book Blog

Aryn the Libraryan | A Fun And Faith Filled Christian Book Blog Aryn The Libraryan is a fun and faith-filled Christian book blog for women and families. Find Christian book reviews designed to help you choose wholesome and fun books for your entire family. The main purpose of Aryn The Libraryan is to provide Christian Women with quality books and resources for spiritual growth and healthy families.
Blog arynthelibraryan.com
Facebook Followers 332Instagram Followers 780 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

24. Aryn the Libraryan

Aryn the Libraryan Welcome to Aryn the Libraryan, a Christian Book Blog for Women and their families. Enjoy the Adventure! I hope you find Encouragement and Hope here.
Blog arynthelibraryan.com
Facebook Followers 309Instagram Followers 780 Frequency 1 post / quarter Domain Authority 38 Get Email Contact

25. Reviews from the Heart

Reviews from the Heart I am an Christian independent book/product reviewer who will be more than happy to review any products or books for you as long as they are faith, family or Christian based.
Blog reviewsfromtheheart.blogspot.com
Facebook Followers 832Twitter Followers 474 Frequency 1 post / quarter Since Jun 2010 Domain Authority 30 Get Email Contact

26. Christian Feminism Today | Book Reviews

Christian Feminism Today | Book Reviews A list of all the book reviews which have been published on the Christian Feminism Today website. Christian Feminism Today is an extensive online resource with content of interest to anyone, but especially to feminist, progressive, and LGBTQ Christians.
Blog eewc.com
Facebook Followers 2.5KTwitter Followers 861Instagram Followers 244 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 35 Get Email Contact

27. Christian Fiction and More

Christian Fiction and More Follow to get updates on christian fiction and more.
Blog christianfictionandmore.blogspot.com
Frequency 5 posts / month Since Nov 2013 Domain Authority 10 Get Email Contact

28. Amber Thiessen Blog

Amber Thiessen Blog Amber Thiessen considers it as her mission to help Christians through the chaos and calm of life's changes, by applying the gospel to the everyday. This blog presents her views and insights reflections on common life challenges. Find book reviews, practical tips for Christan living, and insight from missions.
Blog amberthiessen.com
Twitter Followers 91Instagram Followers 1K Frequency 2 posts / week Domain Authority 19 Get Email Contact

29. Good Book Mom Blog

Good Book Mom Blog Founded in 2019 by Korrie Johnson, Good Book Mom is a beacon for parents seeking wise literary choices for their families. With over 750 children's books in her family library, Korrie envisioned a platform to assist others in discovering books aligned with a Biblical Christian Worldview. Scripture guides their mission, offering free reviews of both Christian and secular titles. Their membership grants access to curated booklists and premium content, presenting a Biblical alternative for schools, homeschool co-ops, churches, and families alike.
Blog goodbookmom.com
Facebook Followers 2.5KInstagram Followers 36.2K Frequency 1 post / week Since Nov 2019 Domain Authority 12 Get Email Contact

30. Kristina Hall

Kristina Hall Kristina Hall is a sinner saved by grace who seeks to glorify God with her words. She is a homeschool graduate and holds a degree in accounting. When she's not writing, she enjoys reading, arm wrestling, lifting weights, and playing the violin.
Blog kristinahallauthor.wordpress.com
Frequency 1 post / day Domain Authority 11 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 240

Christian Book Review Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Christian Book Review. Get Spreadsheet
Author Name Email Designation Media Outlet Twitter Handle Twitter Follower
Jen Pollock Michel Contributing Editor / Podcast Hostenglewoodreview.org@jenpmichel6.1K
Chris Smith Founding Editorenglewoodreview.org@chrissmithindy8.5K
Julia Wilson Authorchristianbookaholic.com
Betsy Farquhar Managing Editorredeemedreader.com
Megan Saben Associate Editorredeemedreader.com
Janie Cheaney Editorial Advisor and Senior Staff Writerredeemedreader.com@jbcheaney401
Joan Nienhuis Authorbookwomanjoan.blogspot.com@joanpnienhuis923
Becky Authoroperationreadbible.blogspot.com@operationbible171
Jake Meador Editor-in-chiefmereorthodoxy.com@jake_meador6.2K
Susannah Black Associate Editormereorthodoxy.com@suzania8.8K
Tim Challies Authorchallies.com/category/book-reviews@challies75.3K
Stephen McGarvey Publishercrosswalk.com/culture/books@thatmcgarvey2K
Shawn McEvoy Editorial Directorcrosswalk.com/culture/books@shawnmcevoy70194
Iola Goulton Authoriolagoulton.com/blog@iolagoulton15.3K
Andi Authorfrommipov.blogspot.com@andit_66835
Fred Zaspel Editorbooksataglance.com/blog@fred_zaspel30
Dr. Andreas J. Ku00f6stenberger Book Review Editorbooksataglance.com/blog@akostenberger10.7K
Connie Saunders Authorconnie-oldersmarter.blogspot.com@cps1950788
Melanie Authorchristianbookshelfreviews.blogspot.com@lovebeingvegan1.3K
Sara Beth Williams Authorauthorswilliams.wordpress.com@williamssarab1.1K
Aryn Authorarynthelibraryan.com
Steven Kat Author / Reviewerreviewsfromtheheart.blogspot.com@pirate2240490
Casey O'leary Authoreewc.com/category/book-reviews@ltbloomlib100
Claudia Castenir Authorchristianfictionandmore.blogspot.com@castenir56
Korrie Johnson Authorgoodbookmom.com@korriejohnson14
Kristina Hall Authorkristinahallauthor.wordpress.com/blog
Alistair Chalmers Authorachalmersblog.com/category/book-reviews@aschalmers1.1K
Paul Wilkinson Authorbookshoptalk.wordpress.com@paulw1lk1nson622
Erica Authorlovewhatyourreading.blogspot.com
Kristine Morgan Authorhenryhappens.blogspot.com@graceface6662
Dr Conrade Yap Authorbooksaint.blogspot.com@yapdates256
Thu00e9a Authorlittlebookbigstory.com
Nancy Shew Bolton Contributordiamondsinfiction.blogspot.com@bolton_nancy954
V. Joy Palmer Contributordiamondsinfiction.blogspot.com@vjoypalmer915
Josiah Okheape Author / Founderkingdombooksreview.com@iam_jossey239
Bob Snyder Authorsnyderssoapbox.com
Veronica Contributormarkusmcdowell.com/blog
Dr Markus Mcdowell Authormarkusmcdowell.com/blog@markusmcdowell44
Shirley Alarie Authorfindinggodamongus.com/category/books@findinggodamong39
Linda Easter Gabriel Authorimallbooked.com
Nancy Ellen Hird Authornancyellenhird.wordpress.com
Aminata Coote Authoraminatacoote.com/blog@aminatacoote591
Paul J Cain Authorlhplbr.blogspot.com@revpaulcain402
Leigh DeLozier Authorchristianfictionbookreviews.com/blog@lbdelozier641
Debbie Authorchristfocusbookclub.blogspot.com@christfocus156
Chris Solaas Authorchristianindiebookreviews.blogspot.com
Thomas Pegg Authorpeggthomas.com/peggsblog@pegg_thomas2
Pam Funke Author4horsemenseriesbr.blogspot.com@authorpamfunke3.4K
Shirley Alarie Authorfindinggodamongus.com@findinggodamong39
Lin Wilder Authorlinwilder.com/sunday-reflections@linwilder214
Load 51 to 100 of 240 Bloggers