100 Best Indian Book Review Blogs and Websites in 2024

Follow Top 100 Indian Book Review Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Indian Book Review blogs from thousands of Book blogs on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

Indian Book Review Blogs

Here are 100 Best Indian Book Review Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. BookGeeks

BookGeeks BookGeeks is a book review blog dedicated to Indian authors. We do Book Reviews, Author Interviews and help Indian authors promote their books. Our mission is to be the first choice of book lovers looking for simple & apt review of books written by Indian authors.
Blog bookgeeks.in
Facebook Followers 7.7KTwitter Followers 1.5KInstagram Followers 1.8K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jun 2017 Domain Authority 34 Get Email Contact Get Influential Bloggers ContactsGet access to 250k active Bloggers in 1500 niche categories.Get targeted media contact list in your niche at your fingertips so you can focus on running your campaign.Email us the type of bloggers you want to reach out for your marketing campaign at anuj@feedspot.com Copy email. We'll share blogger's data in an Excel or CSV format.

2. Booxoul | The love literature, books & all things bookish

Booxoul | The love literature, books & all things bookish If you are looking for one blog to meet all of your diverse book review needs, Booxoul it is. We review books, suggest books and we try our level best to answer the most asked book-related questions.We love literature, books, and all things bookish, and want to share that with the world through our Blog, We are the excitement of realizing you're falling in love with a book and so much more. And the only thing we like as much as books is talking about books with you all.
Blog booxoul.com
Facebook Followers 4.5KInstagram Followers 22.2K Frequency 1 post / week Since Feb 2018 Domain Authority 19 Get Email Contact

3. Kevein Books and Reviews

Kevein Books and Reviews Kevein Books and Reviews is the best book review blog in India.
Blog keveinbooksnreviews.in
Twitter Followers 1.5K Frequency 5 posts / month Since Apr 2014 Domain Authority 10 Get Email Contact

4. Sarath Babu's Lifestyle Blog

Sarath Babu's Lifestyle Blog Sarath Babu is one of the top book bloggers in India. His interests are in Book,Food,Investment,Lifestyle,Real Estate,Technology,Travel Blogger. Get book Reviews, lifestyle tips and more on his blog
Blog sarathbabu.in
Twitter Followers 32.8KInstagram Followers 36.8K Frequency 3 posts / quarter Since Apr 2017 Domain Authority 13 Get Email Contact

5. Anuradha Goyal

Anuradha Goyal A book blog featuring books reviews, author interviews, excerpts, and all other activities related to books and publishing. Anuradha is an Author, Columnist, Blogger, and public speaker who works on multiple dimensions of three spaces - Business Innovation, Travel, and Books.
Blog anuradhagoyal.com
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 31.4KInstagram Followers 20K Frequency 1 post / month Since Oct 2004 Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

6. Indian Book Critics

Indian Book Critics Indian Book Critics is not an ordinary platform for book reviews as most of the others are today. We are different and we do display some literary sense and order in what we review & the way we conduct our book reviews. With literary academic backgrounds, sense & taste of literature, passion for reading more & more, hunger for quality content, explicit distrust against the book they don't like and so many other qualities which make them stand apart, the guys at Indian Book Critics are amazing.
Blog indianbookcritics.in
Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 9 Get Email Contact

7. Bohemian Bibliophile

Bohemian Bibliophile Welcome to my blog. I am Ritu, a businesswoman, a design professional, an avid reader, and a complete foodie. Books and cooking are my relaxation mantra. After over two decades of assisting companies to launch and market their brands and services, I finally took the plunge into the world of blogging. I share my thoughts on books I recently read, food, and topics I feel strongly about.
Blog bohemianbibliophile.com
Twitter Followers 1KInstagram Followers 1K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 12 Get Email Contact

8. The Bookish Elf

The Bookish Elf Enjoy a platter of book reviews, author interviews, book recommendations, and all things books. The Bookish Elf caters to readers with a passion for literature. A team of enthusiasts runs the online store with a deep love for books. Described as 'quirky' and 'caffeine-fueled,' the team enjoys spending time in bookstores and has amassed a large collection of bookmarks.
Blog bookishelf.com
Facebook Followers 3.5KTwitter Followers 1.8KInstagram Followers 134K Frequency 24 posts / month Since Jun 2017 Domain Authority 42 Get Email Contact

9. Of Books and Reading

Of Books and Reading I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have read, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.
Blog thehungryreader.wordpress.com
Twitter Followers 32.7K Frequency 2 posts / month Since Jun 2009 Domain Authority 33 Get Email Contact

10. Njkinny's Blog

Njkinny's Blog My name is Nikita (Njkinny) and I am in my twenties. I am Writer, Blogger, Foodie, Reviewer and Publicist. This blog is the place where I share my views on lots of things ranging from books, movies, TV, fashion and beauty products, some Tech, food recipes, tips and tricks, travel, giveaways, cool deals and anything that strikes my fancy.
Blog njkinnysblog.com
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 1.2K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

11. Njkinny's Blog | It's all about Books

Njkinny's Blog | It's all about Books Njkinny is a total bookworm who loves reading books across genres and enjoys sharing her thoughts on the books she is reading. This page is where she talks Book Reviews, Recommendations, Giveaways , Deals and everything bookish.
Blog njkinnysblog.com
Facebook Followers 2.3KTwitter Followers 2.4KInstagram Followers 2.6K Frequency 1 post / week Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

12. Books Charming

Books Charming Books Charming is one of the top book blogs managed by author Aakanksha Jain. We will help you to increase book sales and provide honest book reviews. We cover honest book reviews of different genres, author interviews, and book bloggers' interviews, and provide beta-reading and editing services too.
Blog bookscharming.com
Facebook Followers 1.7KTwitter Followers 1.3KInstagram Followers 11.3K Frequency 1 post / week Since Oct 2017 Domain Authority 16 Get Email Contact

13. Poesy In Chrysalis

Poesy In Chrysalis Reading is my favourite thing to do in my leisure time. I am a librocubicularist; I love to read in bed. Apart from reading, listening to music is another one of my hobby. I am not really selective about reading but fantasy and horror genres of books, doesn't hold a great appeal to me. I am a proficient writer and I love stringing around with my words to have a good word play! Other than creating and whipping up poems, short stories, writing novels and novellas, I review books in my free time.
Blog poesyinchrysalis.wordpress.com
Twitter Followers 6.4KInstagram Followers 5K Frequency 2 posts / quarter Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

14. STORIZEN

STORIZEN Check out recent book reviews, book features, author interviews, book launches, book news on Storizen Magazine.
Blog storizen.com
Facebook Followers 27.2KTwitter Followers 510 Frequency 6 posts / week Domain Authority 19 Get Email Contact

15. The Book Decoder | Book Reviews By A Geek

The Book Decoder | Book Reviews By A Geek Hi, I am Rekha and Welcome to my book blog The Book Decoder. I love to read books of various genres. I am going to be a bit partial here and say that my favorite genre is crime and mystery. I usually prefer classics or cozies. Hard-boiled crimes are just not up to my liking.
Blog thebookdecoder.com
Twitter Followers 570 Frequency 7 posts / week Domain Authority 13 Get Email Contact

16. Fanna for Books

Fanna for Books Fanna is the founder of this page. A place for readers looking to read diversely, for those who appreciate books by authors of color, for those who want more honest recommendations, and some unfiltered discussions plus writing updates!
Blog fannaforbooks.com
Twitter Followers 6.9KInstagram Followers 907 Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 15 Get Email Contact

17. The Reading Bud

The Reading Bud The Reading Bud is a book blog and a cozy hangout for all the bookworms, dragons and whatever being you consider yourself to be! Here you will find a continuous stream of book reviews, ARC reviews, audiobook reviews, graphic novel reviews, author interviews, guest posts, cover reveals, excerpt reveals and other bookish posts.
Blog thereadingbud.com
Twitter Followers 539Instagram Followers 586 Frequency 4 posts / month Domain Authority 24 Get Email Contact

18. Salis Mania

Salis Mania SALISMANIA.com is a book promotion website that helps thousands of readers discover books they'll love while providing publishers and authors with a way to promote books and find new fans. A daily source of inspiration and information, our goal at SALISMANIA.com is to help you reach as many readers as possible by delivering quality content to our valuable readers. We offer Book Promotion as well as Social Media Marketing services to authors and publishers.
Blog salismania.com
Facebook Followers 11.1KTwitter Followers 4.8KInstagram Followers 35.5K Frequency 2 posts / month Domain Authority 11 Get Email Contact

19. Books. Babies. And. More.

Books. Babies. And. More. A media professional who left the corporate life but couldn't give up her love for writing. I am a published author and primarily a BOOK BLOGGER. I also write LIFESTYLE and SPIRITUAL content and have been published on international websites.
Blog ofbookbabiesandmore.wordpress.com
Facebook Followers 569Instagram Followers 15.6K Frequency 3 posts / week Since Nov 2016 Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

20. Bookish Fame

Bookish Fame Bookish Fame is your one-stop destination for bookish talks. Find book reviews, recommendations, thoughts, poetry & more. I am Khyati Gautam, a 23-year-old Engineer, and an aspiring marketing professional, I read books, I talk about books, and I write about books.
Blog khyatigautam.wordpress.com
Facebook Followers 1.1KTwitter Followers 1.5KInstagram Followers 27.2K Frequency 1 post / week Since Jul 2016 Domain Authority 26 Get Email Contact

21. Jai's Jottings

Jai's Jottings My name is Sitharaam Jayakumar and my friends call me Jai. I am fifty-seven years old. After spending nearly thirty years in the Information Technology field, I am now working as a freelance writer. I am keenly interested in politics, music, cricket, books - both fiction and nonfiction, writing poetry, articles and fictional stories.
Blog jaisjottings.com
Twitter Followers 865 Frequency 1 post / month Since Jan 2017 Domain Authority 11 Get Email Contact

22. Vishy's Blog | On Books, Reading and other Delightful Things

Vishy's Blog | On Books, Reading and other Delightful Things I love reading. I love buying books. My home is totally inadequate to house the books that I want to keep. If you get to visit my home sometime you will find that the books overflow from the shelves to the floor. I tried making a list of my favourite books, but after sometime I realized that would be impossible. Read my genuine reviews on the books I have read
Blog vishytheknight.wordpress.com
Twitter Followers 378 Frequency 3 posts / month Since Jan 2009 Domain Authority 24 Get Email Contact

23. hindi shayarih.in

hindi shayarih.in In this blog (hindi shayari h) you will get daily Hindi love story,Hindi jokes, govt job, Hindi recipe, health tips, poetry in hindi, shero shayari,
Blog hindishayarih.in
Facebook Followers 52.2K Frequency 1 post / month Domain Authority 18 Get Email Contact

24. The Bibliophilic world

The Bibliophilic world This is where I write and share my opinions about books. I do reviews and other books related posts. I may even share personal and life related posts from time to time. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you stick around.
Blog thebibliophilicworld.wordpress.com
Facebook Followers 89Twitter Followers 386Instagram Followers 2.9K Frequency 3 posts / month Since Sep 2020 Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact

25. Tabula Rasa

Tabula Rasa Tabula Rasa is a place for me to share my thoughts on books, reading and the occasional movie. It gets its title from Buffy the Vampire Slayer, of which I am an unapologetic fangirl. Tabula Rasa is an eclectic review site. Scroll down to view book reviews from your preferred genre
Blog tabularasabookblog.com
Facebook Followers 261Twitter Followers 260 Frequency 1 post / year Domain Authority 25 Get Email Contact

26. Mru's Books and Reviews

Mru's Books and Reviews Exclusive recommendations, lists, bookish merch & more. I am a software consultant by profession: a mom and an avid reader by choice. My job's 9-5 grind bored me to death. That's when I was inspired to break the monotony. I discovered book blogging. Through my blog, I would love to promote my passion for reading and to read as many books as I can.
Blog mrusbooksnreviews.com
Facebook Followers 174Twitter Followers 822Instagram Followers 1.9K Frequency 1 post / week Since Aug 2020 Domain Authority 17 Get Email Contact

27. ThinkerViews » Books

ThinkerViews » Books ThinkerViews provides personal views and reviews for books, magazines, tv serials, movies, websites, technical stuff and more. Read genuine book reviews on our blog. Read Reviews of books on all kind
Blog thinkerviews.com
Twitter Followers 317Instagram Followers 133 Frequency 2 posts / week Since May 2015 Domain Authority 19 Get Email Contact

28. Book Vue

Book Vue Book Vue is a book blog by bibliophile and writer Chitra Iyer to share with the world, the thoughts and opinions of some of the greatest books that she has. She usually reads and reviews the genres of fiction; particularly romance, crime, mystery, and drama, but occasionally, other genres too succeed in gracing her bookshelf with their presence.
Blog bookvue.wordpress.com
Facebook Followers 225Twitter Followers 405Instagram Followers 323 Frequency 5 posts / quarter Since Jan 2011 Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

29. The Whimsy Bookworm | A Book Blog from India

The Whimsy Bookworm | A Book Blog from India A Bombay Girl with a deep and abiding love for books and the written word. Loves Writing-Reading-Planning- Journaling- Counting my Blessings-Living in the moment and being Present in all that I do. Loves Books more than People. Reads a LOT! Documenting my quiet reading life and lifestyle.
Blog thewhimsybookworm.blogspot.com
Frequency 3 posts / week Since May 2013 Domain Authority 22 Get Email Contact

30. Rain'n'books

Rain'n'books I am Farshana. The simple purpose of this blog is to write about all the books that I seem to devour and thus rain'n'books, well rains being the other favorite part of curling with a book and of course a cup of tea or coffee like we say in India 'garma garam chai' with 'samosas' on a rainy day...bring it on!
Blog rainnbooks.com
Twitter Followers 753 Frequency 5 posts / quarter Domain Authority 9 Get Email Contact

Show 31 to 256

Indian Book Review Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Indian Book Review. Get Spreadsheet
Blogger NameEmailBlog LinkTotal Blog Posts
Soham Singhgobookmart.com270
shashi shekhargobookmart.com264
Neha Bhartigobookmart.com199
Rekhathebookdecoder.com187
Swapna Peristorizen.com180
Siddhi Palande aka book_gobblerofbookbabiesandmore.wordpress.com129
lazyslipthemustread.in97
Akanshagobookmart.com64
Neelambooxoul.com57
Asha Sethmissbookthief.com56
Pakhi Kumargobookmart.com55
Saurabh Chawlastorizen.com54
Harsh Agrawalkeetabikeeda.in48
Anurag Anandgobookmart.com46
Venkyblogternator.com43
Sankalpita Singhbookgeeks.in40
Heena R. Pardeshithereadingbud.com38
Vishyvishytheknight.wordpress.com37
Priya Bhasinthebibliophilicworld.wordpress.com31
Khyati Gautamkhyatigautam.wordpress.com30
Rekha Bhagtanibooxoul.com29
Himani Goyalstorizen.com28
saujanyabrindasnarayan.com28
Stephiyamysecretbookshelf.co.in23
Book Vuebookvue.wordpress.com21
Deepak Ranakalampedia.org19
Harsimran Kaurthebookroom.in19
Surbhi Jainthebookoholics.com18
Ritubohemianbibliophile.com17
Harshita Ashwaniexoticreads.blogspot.com17
Sohinee Reads & Reviewspoesyinchrysalis.wordpress.com15
Akhilgobookmart.com14
Jaijaisjottings.com13
monugobookmart.com12
Rakhi Jayashankaroutsetbooks.com11
Dr. Nitisha Shahbookgeeks.in10
Dhanishta Shahbookedforlife.in10
Ravitejaravireads.com10
Sneha Banerjeebookwritten.com9
Storizen Mediastorizen.com9
tabularasablogtabularasabookblog.com8
strawberrystrawberrykrishnareads.com8
Aditi Nathbookwritten.com8
Salis Afaquesalismania.com8
BookVuebookvue.wordpress.com7
Shilpaeternallybonkers.com7
Fannafannaforbooks.com7
Swatiswatisworldofthoughts.com7
Tasnima Yasminbookgeeks.in6
Anuradha Goyalanuradhagoyal.com6
Load 51 to 100 of 256 Bloggers