100 Best Indian Book Review Blogs and Websites

Follow Top 100 Indian Book Review Blogs from one place on Feedspot Reader
The best Indian Book Review blogs from thousands of Book blogs on the web and ranked by traffic, social media followers & freshness.

Indian Book Review Blogs

Here are 100 Best Indian Book Review Blogs you should follow in 2024

1. BookGeeks

BookGeeks India
BookGeeks is a book review blog dedicated to Indian authors. We do Book Reviews, Author Interviews and help Indian authors promote their books. Our mi...ssion is to be the first choice of book lovers looking for simple & apt review of books written by Indian authors.more
bookgeeks.in
7.7K 1.5K 1.8K 1 post / week Jun 2017 DA 34 Get Email Contact

2. Booxoul | The love literature, books & all things bookish

Booxoul | The love literature, books & all things bookish If you are looking for one blog to meet all of your diverse book review needs, Booxoul it is. We review books, suggest books and we try our level best... to answer the most asked book-related questions.We love literature, books, and all things bookish, and want to share that with the world through our Blog, We are the excitement of realizing you're falling in love with a book and so much more. And the only thing we like as much as books is talking about books with you all.more
booxoul.com
4.5K 22.2K 1 post / week Feb 2018 DA 19 Get Email Contact

3. Kevein Books and Reviews

Kevein Books and Reviews India
Kevein Books and Reviews is the best book review blog in India.
keveinbooksnreview..
1.5K 5 posts / month Apr 2014 DA 10 Get Email Contact

4. Sarath Babu's Lifestyle Blog

Sarath Babu's Lifestyle Blog Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sarath Babu is one of the top book bloggers in India. His interests are in Book,Food,Investment,Lifestyle,Real Estate,Technology,Travel Blogger. Get b...ook Reviews, lifestyle tips and more on his blogmore
sarathbabu.in
32.8K 36.8K 3 posts / quarter Apr 2017 DA 13 Get Email Contact

5. Anuradha Goyal

Anuradha Goyal Goa, India
A book blog featuring books reviews, author interviews, excerpts, and all other activities related to books and publishing. Anuradha is an Author, Col...umnist, Blogger, and public speaker who works on multiple dimensions of three spaces - Business Innovation, Travel, and Books.more
anuradhagoyal.com/..
1.7K 29.1K 3.4K 1 post / month Oct 2004 DA 26 Get Email Contact

6. Indian Book Critics

Indian Book Critics India
Indian Book Critics is not an ordinary platform for book reviews as most of the others are today. We are different and we do display some literary sen...se and order in what we review & the way we conduct our book reviews. With literary academic backgrounds, sense & taste of literature, passion for reading more & more, hunger for quality content, explicit distrust against the book they don't like and so many other qualities which make them stand apart, the guys at Indian Book Critics are amazing.more
indianbookcritics.in
1 post / month DA 9 Get Email Contact

7. Bohemian Bibliophile

Bohemian Bibliophile Welcome to my blog. I am Ritu, a businesswoman, a design professional, an avid reader, and a complete foodie. Books and cooking are my relaxation mant...ra. After over two decades of assisting companies to launch and market their brands and services, I finally took the plunge into the world of blogging. I share my thoughts on books I recently read, food, and topics I feel strongly about.more
bohemianbibliophil..
1K 1K 1 post / month DA 12 Get Email Contact

8. The Bookish Elf

The Bookish Elf India
The Bookish Elf is a site you can rely on for book reviews, author interviews, book recommendations, and all things books.
bookishelf.com
3.5K 1.8K 132.4K 6 posts / week Jun 2017 DA 42 Get Email Contact

9. Of Books and Reading

Of Books and Reading I am the Hungry Reader. The one who reads. The one who is constantly reading or wanting to read constantly. This blog is all about the books I have re...ad, the ones that I am reading and gems that I plan to read in the future or whenever it arrives.more
thehungryreader.wo..
32.7K 2 posts / month Jun 2009 DA 33 Get Email Contact

10. Eloquent Articulation

Eloquent Articulation India
Inderpreet edits manuscripts, writes for her love of writing and reads endlessly. She is a Masters in Human Resources Management and worked as a manag...ement lecturer. A sprinkling of fiction, a dash of books, and a bit of opinion add to the eclectic mix that is #EloquentArticulation.more
inderpreetuppal.com
1.2K 4.7K 1.4K 1 post / year DA 29 Get Email Contact

11. Njkinny's Blog | It's all about Books

Njkinny's Blog | It's all about Books India
Njkinny is a total bookworm who loves reading books across genres and enjoys sharing her thoughts on the books she is reading. This page is where she ...talks Book Reviews, Recommendations, Giveaways , Deals and everything bookish.more
njkinnysblog.com
2.3K 2.4K 2.6K 1 post / week DA 26 Get Email Contact

12. Njkinny's Blog

Njkinny's Blog India
My name is Nikita (Njkinny) and I am in my twenties. I am Writer, Blogger, Foodie, Reviewer and Publicist. This blog is the place where I share my vie...ws on lots of things ranging from books, movies, TV, fashion and beauty products, some Tech, food recipes, tips and tricks, travel, giveaways, cool deals and anything that strikes my fancy.more
njkinnysblog.com
2.3K 2.4K 1.2K 1 post / week DA 26 Get Email Contact

13. Books Charming

Books Charming Pune, Maharashtra, India
Books Charming is one of the top book blogs managed by author Aakanksha Jain. We will help you to increase book sales and provide honest book reviews.... We cover honest book reviews of different genres, author interviews, and book bloggers' interviews, and provide beta-reading and editing services too.more
bookscharming.com
1.7K 1.3K 11.3K 1 post / week Oct 2017 DA 16 Get Email Contact

14. STORIZEN

STORIZEN India
Check out recent book reviews, book features, author interviews, book launches, book news on Storizen Magazine.
storizen.com
27.2K 510 6 posts / week DA 18 Get Email Contact

15. The Book Decoder | Book Reviews By A Geek

The Book Decoder | Book Reviews By A Geek Hi, I am Rekha and Welcome to my book blog The Book Decoder. I love to read books of various genres. I am going to be a bit partial here and say that ...my favorite genre is crime and mystery. I usually prefer classics or cozies. Hard-boiled crimes are just not up to my liking.more
thebookdecoder.com
570 7 posts / week DA 13 Get Email Contact

16. The Reading Bud

The Reading Bud The Reading Bud is a book blog and a cozy hangout for all the bookworms, dragons and whatever being you consider yourself to be! Here you will find a ...continuous stream of book reviews, ARC reviews, audiobook reviews, graphic novel reviews, author interviews, guest posts, cover reveals, excerpt reveals and other bookish posts.more
thereadingbud.com
539 590 4 posts / month DA 24 Get Email Contact

17. Salis Mania

Salis Mania Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
SALISMANIA.com is a book promotion website that helps thousands of readers discover books they'll love while providing publishers and authors with... a way to promote books and find new fans. A daily source of inspiration and information, our goal at SALISMANIA.com is to help you reach as many readers as possible by delivering quality content to our valuable readers. We offer Book Promotion as well as Social Media Marketing services to authors and publishers.more
salismania.com
11.1K 4.8K 25.8K 2 posts / month DA 11 Get Email Contact

18. Fanna for Books

Fanna for Books Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Fanna is the founder of this page. A place for readers looking to read diversely, for those who appreciate books by authors of color, for those who wa...nt more honest recommendations, and some unfiltered discussions plus writing updates!more
fannaforbooks.com
6.9K 933 1 post / month DA 15 Get Email Contact

19. Poesy In Chrysalis

Poesy In Chrysalis India
Reading is my favourite thing to do in my leisure time. I am a librocubicularist; I love to read in bed. Apart from reading, listening to music is ano...ther one of my hobby. I am not really selective about reading but fantasy and horror genres of books, doesn't hold a great appeal to me. I am a proficient writer and I love stringing around with my words to have a good word play! Other than creating and whipping up poems, short stories, writing novels and novellas, I review books in my free time.more
poesyinchrysalis.w..
6.4K 5K 2 posts / quarter DA 26 Get Email Contact

20. Jai's Jottings

Jai's Jottings My name is Sitharaam Jayakumar and my friends call me Jai. I am fifty-seven years old. After spending nearly thirty years in the Information Technolog...y field, I am now working as a freelance writer. I am keenly interested in politics, music, cricket, books - both fiction and nonfiction, writing poetry, articles and fictional stories.more
jaisjottings.com
865 1 post / month Jan 2017 DA 11 Get Email Contact

21. Bookish Fame

Bookish Fame Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India
Bookish Fame is your one-stop destination for bookish talks. Find book reviews, recommendations, thoughts, poetry & more. I am Khyati Gautam, a 23-yea...r-old Engineer, and an aspiring marketing professional, I read books, I talk about books, and I write about books.more
khyatigautam.wordp..
1.1K 1.5K 27.2K 1 post / week Jul 2016 DA 26 Get Email Contact

22. BookWritten

BookWritten Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
BookWritten is a platform where you can learn more about books, literature, poetry, and much more. We believe in connecting people through the art of ...reading.more
bookwritten.com
3.2K 739 3 posts / quarter DA 21 Get Email Contact

23. Books. Babies. And. More.

Books. Babies. And. More. Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
A media professional who left the corporate life but couldn't give up her love for writing. I am a published author and primarily a BOOK BLOGGER. ...I also write LIFESTYLE and SPIRITUAL content and have been published on international websites.more
ofbookbabiesandmor..
569 14.6K 3 posts / week Nov 2016 DA 18 Get Email Contact

24. The Bibliophilic world

The Bibliophilic world India
This is where I write and share my opinions about books. I do reviews and other books related posts. I may even share personal and life related posts ...from time to time. Thanks for stopping by and I hope you stick around.more
thebibliophilicwor..
89 386 3K 3 posts / month Sep 2020 DA 17 Get Email Contact

25. The Thoughts and Opinions of Lady Bookamore

The Thoughts and Opinions of Lady Bookamore Kolkata, West Bengal, India
I am Apurba Ganguly, AKA Lady Bookamore, a young adult hailing from the sprawling cultural metropolis of Kolkata, and I will be sharing my thoughts an...d views on different books written in English and Bengali prose or poetry, novels or short stories, old or new, famous or yet-to-be, popular or unpopular.more
theladybookamore.w..
178 322 2K 1 post / quarter DA 10 Get Email Contact

26. hindi shayarih.in

hindi shayarih.in In this blog (hindi shayari h) you will get daily Hindi love story,Hindi jokes, govt job, Hindi recipe, health tips, poetry in hindi, shero shayari,
hindishayarih.in
52.2K 1 post / month DA 18 Get Email Contact

27. Vishy's Blog | On Books, Reading and other Delightful Things

Vishy's Blog | On Books, Reading and other Delightful Things I love reading. I love buying books. My home is totally inadequate to house the books that I want to keep. If you get to visit my home sometime you wi...ll find that the books overflow from the shelves to the floor. I tried making a list of my favourite books, but after sometime I realized that would be impossible. Read my genuine reviews on the books I have readmore
vishytheknight.wor..
378 3 posts / month Jan 2009 DA 24 Get Email Contact

28. Mru's Books and Reviews

Mru's Books and Reviews India
Exclusive recommendations, lists, bookish merch & more. I am a software consultant by profession: a mom and an avid reader by choice. My job's 9-5 gri...nd bored me to death. That's when I was inspired to break the monotony. I discovered book blogging. Through my blog, I would love to promote my passion for reading and to read as many books as I can.more
mrusbooksnreviews.com
174 822 2K 1 post / week Aug 2020 DA 17 Get Email Contact

29. Book Vue

Book Vue Pune, Maharashtra, India
Book Vue is a book blog by bibliophile and writer Chitra Iyer to share with the world, the thoughts and opinions of some of the greatest books that sh...e has. She usually reads and reviews the genres of fiction; particularly romance, crime, mystery, and drama, but occasionally, other genres too succeed in gracing her bookshelf with their presence.more
bookvue.wordpress.com
225 405 323 5 posts / quarter Jan 2011 DA 22 Get Email Contact

30. Rain'n'books

Rain'n'books India
I am Farshana. The simple purpose of this blog is to write about all the books that I seem to devour and thus rain'n'books, well rains being the other... favorite part of curling with a book and of course a cup of tea or coffee like we say in India 'garma garam chai' with 'samosas' on a rainy day...bring it on!more
rainnbooks.com
753 5 posts / quarter DA 9 Get Email Contact

31. missbookthief

missbookthief Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
missbookthief is Indian poet Asha Seth's personal thoughts on life, love, literature, and more. Explore a collection of her poems, short stories, ...book reviews, and everything in between. Copywriter & Poet Asha Seth is an award-winning blogger who is ranked among top 10 book Indian bloggers and has reviewed more than 700 books.more
missbookthief.com
504 2.5K 3 posts / week Jul 2012 DA 1 Get Email Contact

32. ThinkerViews » Books

ThinkerViews » Books ThinkerViews provides personal views and reviews for books, magazines, tv serials, movies, websites, technical stuff and more. Read genuine book revi...ews on our blog. Read Reviews of books on all kind more
thinkerviews.com/c..
317 133 2 posts / week May 2015 DA 19 Get Email Contact

33. The Whimsy Bookworm | A Book Blog from India

The Whimsy Bookworm | A Book Blog from India A Bombay Girl with a deep and abiding love for books and the written word. Loves Writing-Reading-Planning- Journaling- Counting my Blessings-Living in... the moment and being Present in all that I do. Loves Books more than People. Reads a LOT! Documenting my quiet reading life and lifestyle.more
thewhimsybookworm...
3 posts / week May 2013 DA 22 Get Email Contact

34. Blogternator by Venkatraman Ganesan

Blogternator by Venkatraman Ganesan From Batting to Book Reviews - and everything in between. Possess a maniacal penchant for books, more books, still more books & lots more books
blogternator.com
4 2 posts / week Dec 2014 DA 16 Get Email Contact

35. The Must Read

The Must Read Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Get the latest as well as everygreen list of insightful and thoughtful content.
themustread.in
3.2K 275 2.5K 30 posts / year DA 15 Get Email Contact

36. Swati's World of Thoughts

Swati's World of Thoughts India
Swati's World of Thoughts is about book and web series reviews and poetry. Also, covering some random thoughts that can add value to people's ...life.more
swatisworldofthoug..
612 1 post / month DA 10 Get Email Contact

37. Books and Readers

Books and Readers India
Books and Readers is a place for this author to connect with other readers and find a lot more books for their shelf. Enjoy posts sharing book-ish opi...nions and trying to keep all of you updated about what's new in the community.more
booksandreaderssit..
292 575 523 9 posts / quarter DA 19 Get Email Contact

38. GoBookMart

GoBookMart Patna, Bihar, India
Gobookmart is a media company that publish news and Reviews about books, novels and authors. Gobookmart was founded on 16 June 2020 by Shashi Shekhar ...and Mayank Shekhar.more
gobookmart.com
607 165 1.1K 4 posts / day DA 4 Get Email Contact

39. Bookedforlife

Bookedforlife Bookedforlife is a content hub that features stories and articles around books and literary themes, and their connection to contemporary living. You w...ill find discussions inspired by books and the worlds attached to them, book reviews, literary conversations and much more!more
bookedforlife.in
285 1.2K 1 post / week DA 18 Get Email Contact

40. The Bookoholics

The Bookoholics Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
The Bookoholics is your place to know about new books; read reviews and author interviews, and all things related.
thebookoholics.com
510K 588K 1 post / week DA 12 Get Email Contact

41. Outset-Rakhi Jayashankar's blog

Outset-Rakhi Jayashankar's blog \The array of thoughts channeled into a mold of words to let the readers feel the surge of satisfaction. A pitstop for books. Review of books and pro...ducts, book tours n moremore
outsetbooks.com
4K 37.6K 2 posts / month May 2015 DA 21 Get Email Contact

42. The Book Room Blog

The Book Room Blog Haryana, India
The Book Room is a platform to introduce the reader to books that have long being forgotten and some prolific writers known for their impeccable writi...ng style and unpardonable sense of calling a spade a spade.more
thebookroom.in/blog
1.3K 17.9K 1 post / month DA 18 Get Email Contact

43. Eclectic Book Reviews

Eclectic Book Reviews Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Thoughts on life, the universe, and everything - through books. Authored by Anusha Narasimhan.
eclecticbookreview..
143 1 post / year DA 3 Get Email Contact

44. My Book Tours

My Book Tours Pune, Maharashtra, India
My Book Tours features Best selling book reviews, New book releases reviews, book club, best books to read, best selling book reviews, latest book rev...iews, Book summaries and best books to readmore
mybooktours.com
52.2K 7 2 posts / quarter DA 7 Get Email Contact

45. My Secret Bookshelf

My Secret Bookshelf Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Covers book reviews, author interviews, book recommendations. My Secret Bookshelf is an online book store and virtual book club that connects readers ...from across the country.more
mysecretbookshelf...
1.3K 287 5.2K 5 posts / month DA 6 Get Email Contact

46. Bookstack

Bookstack India
In this blog, you will find Book reviews, updates, analysis, and much more. Keep reading!!!
bookstack.in
2 posts / quarter Aug 2010 DA 9 Get Email Contact

47. AmidstBooks.com

AmidstBooks.com Welcome to amidstbooks.com, a unique blog here for you to explore the world of books. English Literature in itself is a huge spectrum. A small step to... attach the strings and share things with the world about literature and book reviews through creative writing. Read on, and enjoy.more
amidstbooks.com
1 post / quarter DA 6 Get Email Contact

48. Keetabi Keeda

Keetabi Keeda Welcome to Keetabi Keeda! It is one of India's leading English language entertainment journalism platform. The platform, which includes text and v...ideo, is a celebration of the books, storytelling and so much more!.more
keetabikeeda.in
25 13.7K 7 posts / month DA 6 Get Email Contact

49. Charanti & Chai

Charanti & Chai India
My Wanderlust Soul Discussing Some Books, Travels, Photos with a Cuppa of Chai
charantiandchai.com
510 204 548 1 post / week Jan 2016 DA 2 Get Email Contact

50. Brinda S Narayan

Brinda S Narayan Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Brinda S Narayan shares articles about books, reviews, achievers, podcasts, creativity and midlife.
brindasnarayan.com..
260 1 375 1 post / week DA 12 Get Email Contact

51. Strawberry Krishna Reads

Strawberry Krishna Reads Books are the windows to see ourselves and the outside world. We are passionate to share our thoughts on the books that we enjoyed and how they touche...d our lives. This platform is just a small effort to reach out to the reading community and share the joy of reading.more
strawberrykrishnar..
1 post / month DA 4 Get Email Contact

52. Get Maddiefied

Get Maddiefied I've been a Spectator for too long. And then I became a Participant all of a sudden. Yes, I am an artist now, and I create stuff. I read, write, s...hare, and most importantly connect with people truly. I write journals, short stories, book reviews, movie suggestions. I click and capture the moments of my life.more
maddiesjustread.com
9 posts / quarter DA 6 Get Email Contact

53. Eternally Bonkers

Eternally Bonkers India
A closet writer with a knack for adding vivid, witty & personal details. I love coffee, books & food. Always in search of adventures & stories by trav...elling or being buried in books. Current Status Striving to finish my Goodreads 2020 Reading Challenge. Life Goals Spark conversations, ideas & inspiration with a cup of mild roasted black coffee.more
eternallybonkers.com
386 321 4 posts / month DA 3 Get Email Contact

54. The Book Review Station

The Book Review Station Book reviews... so that you can add even more to your to-be-read pile. I'm a reader, writer, blogger, reviewer and overall book worm, whether I...9;m reading them or writing them.more
thebookreviewstati..
1 post / week Jun 2012 DA 14 Get Email Contact

55. The Book Blog

The Book Blog New Delhi, Delhi, India
The Book Blog is a promising blog on the web giving you an insight into the latest books of fiction and the classics as well.
thebookblog.in
132 1 post / quarter DA 10 Get Email Contact

56. Genesis of Passion Passion is the Genesis of a Genius

Genesis of Passion Passion is the Genesis of a Genius Explore literary worlds with my book blog, where words come alive. From gripping novels to timeless classics, discover insightful reviews, author spot...lights, and a community that shares the love for the written word.more
genesisofpassion.w..
1 post / month DA 6 Get Email Contact

57. mohsinazizblog | my take on this world

mohsinazizblog | my take on this world India
Follow to get updates from this blog to your inbox.
mohsinazizblog.wor..
2 posts / week DA 7 Get Email Contact

58. My Take

My Take Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Peek a boo with books, life and everything nice.
kavisthoughts.blog..
1 post / week DA 9 Get Email Contact

59. newbookreviewer

newbookreviewer Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
I m just like any other girl who is trying to be a bibliophile. I love reading books, as I find myself lost in them and I create a whole new world in ...my head by reading what the author has described. I think having a hobby helps you to cope with work and family pressure. I sometimes read just to escape reality.more
newbooksreviewer.b..
2 posts / week DA 6 Get Email Contact

60. Wrap The Fury

Wrap The Fury A voracious reader who finds solace in the worlds created by words. Book reading is not just a hobby but a passion with burning desire to shine upon t...he world of books with a bestseller of own. Right now a student who finds writing poetry a beautiful work.more
wrapthefury.wordpr..
515 2 posts / quarter Jan 2018 DA 6 Get Email Contact

61. Oh Just Books

Oh Just Books Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Book Reviews, Interviews, Essays, Beta Reading, Proofreading, and much more! A new book review every Monday. Authored by Myra.
ohjustbooks.com
16 431 2 posts / year DA 9 Get Email Contact

62. Kalampedia

Kalampedia A world of books. Kalampedia is a place for all kinds of books. From ancient times to this day, we pick the best ones and put them in this online libr...ary.more
kalampedia.org
45.4K 25 324 1 post / week DA 2 Get Email Contact

63. Brats Planet

Brats Planet Delhi, India
Blog by Abeer Datta & Kabir Datta, brothers from Delhi, India. They are avid readers, classical guitarists, and travellers and have reviewed tons of b...ooks on this site.more
bratsplanet.wordpr..
1 post / quarter DA 1 Get Email Contact

64. Vidhya Thakkar

Vidhya Thakkar Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
From Author interviews to Book Reviews, From Lifestyle content to Poetry this site has it all. Vidhya Thakkar is a Freelance Digital marketer and a Tr...ainer by Profession. Having reviewed more than 500 books, she shares her views here.more
vidhyathakkar.com
2.2K 2.4K 24.3K DA 21 Get Email Contact

65. Bibliophile on Loose

Bibliophile on Loose India
A lover of Books and anything Bookish who loves to read and show off her bookshelf. Mostly found reading with a steaming cup of coffee.
bibliophileonloose..
5 DA 91 Get Email Contact

66. Notion Press Blog

Notion Press Blog Notion Press is India's first self-publishing platform to help authors publish and sell books around the world. Wade through their blog and learn ...how to write, edit, design, publish, distribute, and market your book. Get book recommendations, reviews, and much more.more
notionpress.com/blog
110.6K 3.3K 5 posts / year Mar 2015 DA 52 Get Email Contact

67. Pratham Books

Pratham Books Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Pratham Books is a non-for-profit organization that publishes books in multiple Indian languages to promote reading among children.
blog.prathambooks.org
18K 61.6K 25.6K Mar 2008 DA 47 Get Email Contact

68. Between Write and Wrong

Between Write and Wrong I write because I have always enjoyed writing, ever since I was six. It gave me joy, making use of my free time putting pen to paper. I work as an ind...ependent writer, a book critic, a manuscript editor and a blogger. Between Write and Wrong' is this land - where humour and opinion, commentary and memory, fiction and facts, views and reviews converge as I learn and unlearn, think and re-think perspectives which range from fresh to funny to futuristic to fully faltu.more
sakshinanda.com
1.9K Dec 2012 DA 23 Get Email Contact

69. Anmol Rawat | Best Bloggers in India | Best Book Reviews India

Anmol Rawat | Best Bloggers in India | Best Book Reviews India New Delhi, Delhi, India
Anmol Rawat is a published author who loves to elaborate his emotions through words. He is one of the best bloggers in India who also publish honest a...nd best book reviews in India.more
anmolrawat.com
4.2K 1.2K 13.7K May 2015 DA 20 Get Email Contact

70. The Book Elf

The Book Elf I am Namrata. I started reading at the age of 4 and haven't stopped since then.This blog was started to share my love for books and has since the...n just grown manifolds. I read and I review and I review and I read... its a happy never ending cycle.I live amidst sepia toned walls, fuchsia curtains, fairy lights and shelves full of books.more
privytrifles.co.in
1.3K 1.8K 2 posts / year DA 30 Get Email Contact

71. Snapshot

Snapshot Initially I created this blog to post Short Stories. After posting some stories, I realized that my English needs to improve a lot. So I started readi...ng more books. Inspired by some book blogs, one day I tried writing a book review. Writing reviews encouraged me to read more. Hence I decided to document my views on every book I read. That's how I became a book blogger.more
mayabhat.com
498 434 880 Oct 2017 DA 10 Get Email Contact

72. Merry Brains | Book Reviews and Wellness

Merry Brains | Book Reviews and Wellness Bangalore, Karnataka, India
MerryBrains.com is a online magazine for Books which deals with Books reviews, Literature and wellness. This helps the user to choose a book carefully... before buying.We come up with honest reviews. We have dedicated expertise across all sections of our magazine. MerryBrains has cemented itself as one of the best book website in India more
merrybrains.com
2.9K 3.1K 6.3K Jan 2014 DA 19 Get Email Contact

73. My Bookish Banter

My Bookish Banter India
Hey there! I am Aayushi, a twenty something living on books, coffee and daydreaming. I dream of visiting all the beautiful bookstores of the world and... having my own library some day. I love travelling, drinking coffee and working out.more
mybookishbanter.wo..
776 1.7K DA 11 Get Email Contact

74. Books And Strips | Sharing my love for books and comic strips

Books And Strips | Sharing my love for books and comic strips India
I'm Vicky and I'm here to share my love for books and other things you can read or watch or listen to. I'm also here to recommend books (w...e can never get tired of thrusting something we like upon others after all) and to get recommendations.more
booksandstrips.wor..
3.6K Oct 2015 DA 22 Get Email Contact

75. Bookswagon Blog

Bookswagon Blog Daryaganj, Delhi, India
Get the latest news, views & reviews from the world of books. Bookswagon offer huge collection of books in diverse category of Fiction, Non-fiction, B...iographies, History, Religions, Self -Help, Children. We also sell in vast collection of Investments and Management, Computers, Engineering, Medical, College & School.more
blog.bookswagon.com
24.5K 826 11.7K Oct 2017 DA 31 Get Email Contact

Show 76 to 169


Indian Book Review Bloggers

Top Authors, Journalists, and Publishers covering Indian Book Review. Get Spreadsheet
Blogger Name Email Blog Link Total Blog Posts
Soham Singh gobookmart.com 270
shashi shekhar gobookmart.com 149
Rekha thebookdecoder.com 107
lazyslip themustread.in 97
Swapna Peri storizen.com 94
Siddhi Palande aka book_gobbler ofbookbabiesandmore.wordpress.com 91
Pakhi Kumar gobookmart.com 55
Neelam booxoul.com 51
Saurabh Chawla storizen.com 46
Asha Seth missbookthief.com 39
Harsh Agrawal keetabikeeda.in 31
Venky blogternator.com 31
Sankalpita Singh bookgeeks.in 24
Rekha Bhagtani booxoul.com 24
Heena R. Pardeshi thereadingbud.com 20
Khyati Gautam khyatigautam.wordpress.com 20
Priya Bhasin thebibliophilicworld.wordpress.com 18
Vishy vishytheknight.wordpress.com 18
Harshita Ashwani exoticreads.blogspot.com 17
Himani Goyal storizen.com 15
Stephiya mysecretbookshelf.co.in 15
Akhil gobookmart.com 14
saujanya brindasnarayan.com 13
Jai jaisjottings.com 13
Rakhi Jayashankar outsetbooks.com 11
Rakhi Jayashankar rakhijayashankar.blogspot.com 11
Anurag Anand gobookmart.com 11
Ritu bohemianbibliophile.com 9
Storizen Media storizen.com 9
Sneha Banerjee bookwritten.com 9
Writing Geeks writinggeeks.in 8
Book Vue bookvue.wordpress.com 8
Aditi Nath bookwritten.com 8
BookVue bookvue.wordpress.com 7
Dhanishta Shah bookedforlife.in 7
Amritesh Mukherjee bookwritten.com 6
Apurva Barve keetabikeeda.in 6
Salis Afaque salismania.com 6
Harsimran Kaur thebookroom.in 6
Akanksha Kinwaar bookishsanta.com 5
Dr. Nitisha Shah bookgeeks.in 5
Anuradha Goyal anuradhagoyal.com 4
Prathibha Srinivasan bookwritten.com 4
Prachi Koolwal thebookoholics.com 4
Sakshi Dixit keetabikeeda.in 4
Meghna Chatterjee bookishsanta.com 4
Ilona Dam bookishsanta.com 4
Aiman Khan bookishsanta.com 4
Sohinee Reads & Reviews poesyinchrysalis.wordpress.com 3
kabirdatta bratsplanet.wordpress.com 3
Load 51 to 100 of 312 Bloggers